Tandem Club - South East London - South East England Map


Whilst most of our rides are are to the south and east of London, we do occasionally stray further afield.
Go to the Diary or Events pages to see forthcoming events.
South East England Map Sunday, 25th January 2004 
organized by Michael & Astrid from Charlton, SE London Sunday, 22nd February 2004
organized by Neville & Tricia from West Wickham, Kent Sunday, 28th March 2004
organized by Mark & Liz from Ditton, Kent Sunday, 4th April 2004
organized by Justin & Jenny from Broadstairs area, Kent Sunday, 25th April 2004
organized by Harry & Mary from Ashdown Forest, East Sussex Saturday, 1st May - Monday, 3rd May 2004
Camping Weekend organized by Neville & Tricia at Seaview, Isle of Wight Sunday, 23rd May 2004
organized by Dereck & Gail from Milford, Surrey Sunday, 13th June 2004
organized by David & Caroline from Lindfield, East Sussex Saturday, 26th June - Monday, 28th June 2004
French Weekend organized by Alan & Wendy starting from Newhaven via Dieppe Sunday, 4th July 2004
organized by John & Sue from Trosley Country Park, near Vigo Village, Kent Sunday, 25th July 2004
organized by Andy & Francesca from Runnymede, Surrey Saturday, 31st July - Sunday, 1st August 2004
Camping Weekend organized by Mike & Anne at Olney, Buckinghamshire Sunday, 29th August 2004
organized by Ken & Liz from Mildenhall, Suffolk Sunday, 5th September 2004
organized by Neville & Tricia from Sandwich, Kent Sunday, 26th September 2004
organized by Ernie & Betty from Marden, Kent Sunday, 3rd October 2004
organized by John & Sue from Oad Street, Sittingbourne, Kent Sunday, 24th October 2004
organized by Peter & Sally from Bekesbourne, Kent Sunday, 21st November 2004
organized by Cliff & Pauline from Ide Hill, Kent Sunday, 5th December 2004
organized by Neville & Tricia - Christmas Ride and Lunch
 
click to reset the site